The New Manner

Sweeping Motions: What’s messier right now — your bedroom or you computer’s desktop (or your favorite device’s home screen)? Tell us how and why it got to that state.

My bedroom is so usually lovely, nice and beautiful but then suddenly today it is so messy hurrrrr… Let me think about how it become messy. I like to keep my room tidy and in the proper a way just because of today my room became messy why…. because hmmm I’m moving all my stuff to a new room/house. It is sad to make it look somehow like because maybe it was my first time to move to another place and it is kinda sad :(. I need to take out all of my clothes from the closet and pack it in the bag hmmmm so tiring, it is not just a clothes but also other accessories as well so it is too much very much. From today I need to clean my room and prepare to move it to a new room wish it it will also become messy. I’m sure that everything will be fine and nice at my new house yayy.

My desktop is always messy why… because i’m lazy to arrange it in a proper way. All of my files will be all over my desktop when you take a look at it you will be shock. Even I try but it is still the same when I go to school and have a project I will just save it any where in my desktop and leave it like that. Not only my computer that I did it but also my brother computer that I did it all messy and he was shock! and asked me who did it and I couldn’t answer it well because it was me who did that hehe. hmmm that is sad but from today onward I will try my best not to messy my own desktop and my brother desktop as well.

When my bedroom become messy it really make me sick and boring to see stuff in a wrong way, I wish that one day it would become more nice and clean. As well as my desktop and my brother desktop I will try not to just save stuff in desktop but will create a folder for each work and all. 🙂 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

