A Young Life

Finite Creatures

At what age did you realize you were not immortal? How did you react to that discovery?

At the age of 9 I realised that I was not immortal. I knew it because I fell down from the stairs which was very very hurt hurrr. It’s still hurt whenever I see the scar on my forehead, it is very scary to think about that moment 😦 . I was rush to the hospital and it took to long to stitch my head. At that time I think I cry like a little baby 😛 because it is extremely hurt ha ha ha. Falling down give me an idea what is life to begin with, it teach me that life is not immortal so use your life to the fullest.

When I was little girl I though that I have power and all those thing that like Power Puff Girls :P, that I could do anything that I want with the power that I had. It was really amazing to think in that way when I was young and just Power Puff Girls, I also think that life is like a Wonder Women which was cool and don’t need to worry about anything so I jump like a monkey everyday and my mother will alway scold me about it and I am quite sad 😦 . After that when I know that I am not immortal I was very sad about it. When I know that I was not immortal I react nervously thinking what should I do to be safe OH WOW. 😀 😀

All of the thing that happen to me, it teaches me more about life but with a young I don’t really care that much. With all of my experience at that time it was very scary about what had happen to me. But it was thank to those experiences that I know the truth about the life that we are immortal at all. Now I think that even if we are not immoral but still we should live our life to the fullest and have fun no matter what. All of the things will pass by and something new will come into our life without knowing all those thing. Time is fast so we should enjoy our life no matter what happen to us. 😀 ❤

One comment

  1. Shafali · July 21, 2015

    A direct answer to a direct question. I wonder why many of us (and that includes me) weave such complex webs out of everything. Loved the directness of your post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

