I’m Not Really Sure

Doppelgänger Alert

You step into an acquaintance’s house for the first time, and discover that everything — from the furniture, to the books, to the art on the wall — is identical to your home. What happens next?

haha what a question. . . . Let me think about it first, I have never been through a situation like this before. To make this longer if it happen to me I would think that it is impossible and I would be shock. If it really happen I would think that this is fate between us and there might be something that connect us together.

Hmm but to think about it is something like this really happen? Is it possible that we have same taste? If these all are true but I do think that there will be something different fire sure not everything will be the same. We all are not the same, we all are not the same we are all born unique. We are not the same and I would say that even if it happen I would be happy that there is someone is the same with me. That person might be having something that is similar, cloud you imagine that there is someone who is similar to you and might sharing something like you isn’t that something cool? I would love to have one he he 😀

From my experiences I have never meet someone or something like this before. If I have a chance than I would be happy because not everyone would have experiences sharing similarities. It would also be boring to share something that you want to know keep it to yourself but everyone will know about it as well, in other hand it might be happy to share something and not to keep it to yourself because it might make you feel headache as well. I think that if we have something we should express it and not keep it to yourself always sometime something need to be expressed as well. 🙂 🙂

One comment

  1. Pingback: Provands Lordship | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

