From Honey

Return Address

Yesterday, your pet/baby/inanimate object could read your post. Today, they can write back (thanks for the suggestion, lifelessons!). Write a post from their point of view (or just pick any non-verbal creature/object).

To write from the point of view of Winnie the Pooh, that’s not easy but I will try my best to do so. To get start I would like to introduce myself first, I’m a character from the cartoon Winnie The Pooh my friends would call me Pooh. There are a lot of many people that love me but I have got a message from some girl and said that she loved me so much. I would like to thank you her so I am writing this now.

Hey, thank you for loving me so much, I would like say that you have been with me since you was young and never throw me anyway and that’s makes me very happy. Not only you that feel thank you but I also would like to thank you you that you never throw me anyway and staying by my side always. I also wish that I would be able to talk to you and if that so I would really have many to say to because we have share memory since young. I would like to say that our personality are really the same because as you know I would never leave my friends and I really love them like you do love your friends and love me too. I feel really thankful to you and I hope that you will never throw me away like you said so, seriously if you throw me away I will really be sad because we had known each other since young already and I could never imagine a day without you.

For me I also have many things that need to tell you but I think one day is not enough he he :D. To summarise it as short as I can is that I LOVE YOU TOO MY FRIEND, and I wish we will always stay as friend forever thank you.

Leave a Reply

