My Morning

Trio no. 4

Today you can write about anything, in whatever genre or form, but your post must include a speeding car, a phone call, and a crisp, bright morning. (Wildcard: you can swap any of the above for a good joke.)

Wow, that is a good topic to write whatever we want to. I would write about something that’s makes me happy and cheerful during the morning. It is shy to say so but yeah it’s ok I can share it he he :D.

Every morning when I wake up I will get moody and sometime I will get angry at my brother without them doing anything wrong that is really bad, but now I have changed already. Most of the reason was because I think I lack of sleep but I sleep faster than usual time I use to go to sleep. During week day I need to go to study and I have to wake up fast because if I don’t wake up fast than it will become traffic and I will reach late. Especially during week day I will get very moody he he, to change it I try to listen to the music of my favorite artist everyday and I try to eat more on breakfast because usually I don’t really eat much for breakfast so I will drink a bit of milk and juice for some day to make me feel fresh in the morning. Later on I started to change a bit by a bit which was good for myself and everyone in the house. While I was on the way to school I try to be a bit fast because I also late for class so I have to increase a speed a bit :P. It was fun to do so but not always because sometime it is also dangerous as well. So my morning is starting to change because I do what I like to do since in the morning, which it makes me feel happy and good about it.

This is my story which I don’t really want to share it because it is about my moody during the morning in the day. We all should avoid being moody in the morning because every morning we should start with a smile 🙂 😀 :P. Try to do something that makes us feel good and relax so that we will have a great morning and a great day as well 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

