Honey!

Literate for a Day

Someone or something you can’t communicate with through writing (a baby, a pet, an object) can understand every single word you write today, for one day only. What do you tell them?

If i could write anything to something that can’t communicate with it would be my teddy bear (Winnie the Pooh). I would write as many as I can because I seriously love it very much, it could consider to be my best friend because since when I was young I love it very much that you could not imagine it he he :D. I would as many as I can and will tell that how much I love it.

The things that I will be telling Winnie the Pooh are that I seriously loved it for long time ago since when I was young. I would tell him that how important he is to, when I am alone, he is the one to stay with me even he can’t communicate with me but still I can feel that someone is with me. Even I also liked pony but for me Winnie the Pooh is the first and will always be. I wish that Winnie the Pooh could answer me someday so that I will not feel boring anymore and will feel happy about it very much. Since when I was young I really like to watch many cartoon but I don’t know why I like very much, it might be because the character of pooh is somehow like me. Winnie the Pooh, he loves his friends very much and it is very much like me somehow because I really care for them (my friends) and I am not serious also sometime, when there are something hard to achieve I will just try more harder. Pooh is the best for me that are the things that I will tell him and also the word “I LOVE YOU MY FRIEND” 🙂 🙂

For me Winnie the Pooh is one of the best cartoon I have ever watched. Even if I get older I will also love Pooh, he is one of the best thing that I have ever watched. I will always love you Pooh. I seriously love you pooh thank you for staying with me for a long time and for many more.

Leave a Reply

