Freedom!

Golden Key

You’ve been given a key that can open one building, room, locker, or box to which you don’t normally have access. How do you use it, and why?

WOW! If I have a key to open anything that would be amazing, I don’t want to say because everyone will think that I am stupid and all. ha ha ha ha 😀 :P. I would use a key to open a room of that is full of poster that I like  that you can’t normally open it, I could only imagine that he he :D.

I wish that I would be possible to use that key and open it into the room that is full of poster and music that I really like it. If I can really open that I would spend my almost whole day staying there and not nothing anything but just listening to the music and taking a look at the poster. I wonder if something like is true, if it is true than I would get almost all of the music in that room including all of the poster of the person that I like very much. Like the poster of the singer that I really like and wish that I would have all of the poster of them to keep it with me. Also for the songs that I didn’t have it at first and I would like to get it as many as I can. If I can open another one with a key I would love to use that key to open that book that I have locked it for long time and read what have wrote in it, to see how childish I am at that time because it brings back the memory of me.

I would love to open a room that have only the poster and music of the people that I really like and to open the old things that have been locked for a long time that I have lost the keys of them. I wish that people will not be selfish to open a room, building, locker or anything that is not belongs to them, ha ha but I am also a bit selfish I think he he :D. Yeah we should that what we should do and what we should not do to be a good person hehe :D.

Leave a Reply

