Inspiration!

Spinning Yarns

What makes a good storyteller, in your opinion? Are your favorite storytellers people you know or writers you admire?

To make a good storyteller, it needs a lot of technique. There are many technique but to me you will surely need to be more confidence about yourself and you also need to know the story that you are going to tell the audience well too.

To make it sound more cool, we will need to tell a story that you already know it well so that you will feel more confidence about it. When telling a story make sure to use active voice and also look into your audience eye or make an eye contact with them so that they feel that they are part of the story as well, you will also need to make your gestures easy and calmย that is what I think a good storyteller are ๐Ÿ™‚ :).

For the writer that I admire the most is Stephanie Meyer, because the story that she write that is Twilight. Which it a story that I really like it, I also don’t know why I like it. Before that I don’t usually like reading book that because it will make me feel sleepy or boring but after I watched the movie Twilight, I started to read New Moon because I wanted to know what will happen next, thanks to her that I start reading a book even if its not that much but still at least I tried to read some. Also John Green which the was The Fault in Our Star, which this book is about cancer and its may be related to many people in this world and those who are not related would get to know more about it thanks to him. The book it inspire many people to work more harder and never give up always have hope and believe in the God. Everything will be alright just don’t give up.

This is all about what I think about a good storyteller should be and the writer that I admire. As I said before I never read a book but thanks Stephanie that makes me read even I didn’t read that much, after I finished reading The Fault in Our Starย I have stop reading book again but suddenly there is something that inspire me again which the book is Insurgent heheย ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope that I will finish reading it soon ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

