Wait For The Good

Waiting Room

“Good things come to those who wait.” Do you agree? How long is it reasonable to wait for something you really want?

I do agree with this, it is seriously true for me because I do wait and something good is yet to come now. Even the things that I wait for is not an important things at all but it is a happiness for me. For some people they don’t like they are in hurry and lazy to wait for it even if it is really important to them but if its take too long people won’t wait but it is different from me I do wait.

This coming January there is a concert that I really wanted to go and it took about 2 years for me to wait for it and I am happy about it. I think it will be a very good and fun concert that is worth enough for waiting, try to think about it. Also there are many things that I want but I need to wait for longer because if we be patient and wait for it more longer we will get something that is really good. Everything is improving day by day, month by month, or year by year. Why can’t you be patient, if you are in hurry and you buy something replace the things that you want and when it comes out you will surely be regret about. Before I am a type of person who can’t wait for anything long but later I got to learn that waiting for something that you really want it, it is good because when you get things that you waited for you will feel really good about and it is worth for waiting. We should know how to wait because good things will really come to you.

We all should learn how to be patient about something because if wait longer than we expect than something that is more good will happen to us as well. Learn to wait because nothing bad will happen, waiting will not harm us for sure we will only get something good in return, that is what I think about it. 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

