What a Risk

Envelope Pushers

When was the last time you took a risk (big or small), and pushed your own boundaries — socially, professionally, or otherwise? Were you satisfied with the outcome?

The last time that I took a risk was about taking a test. It is a subject that I don’t really like that much but I took a risk to guess almost all of the test. What would the outcome be when I think about I feel like scare that it will not be a good result at all but still I have faith in it and wait for it with patient.

Like I said before I took a risk in one of the subject that I don’t really like it that but still after the risk that I took I wish that the result would be good not bad ha ha :D. I took a risk because I didn’t know that there was a test on that day, I when I know about it I feel really shock about it but I couldn’t do anything that much. I try to read about the topic as fast as I could so that I could do the test but when I get into the class I suddenly forget all the things that I read before the test start, so what I do is guessed some of the answer and what I could remember I just answer it but the one that I really don’t know or can’t remember I just guessed it. After the time is up and I get out of the class I wish that I would pass even if the percent is so little that I will pass the test. The outcome of the risk that I took on the test is that I didn’t pass it ha ha ha 😦  but the score is not that bad because I almost pass the test just a little bit more and I will pass somehow I feel a bit sad but also happy at the same time ha ha :D.

I think that we should learn to prepare things before and check the things be sure that everything is right and on time. Even for some people maybe including is that we think that taking a risk equal a reward but not all the time that it will end up in a reward always we should also be able to accept the true about what is happening.  🙂 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

