Can’t Remember

Happy Happy Joy Joy

We cry for lots of reasons: sadness, pain, fear . . . and happiness. When was the last time you shed tears of joy?

Of course, we cry for many reasons but most the reason that I cry for are mostly pain, sadness not much of happiness. The question that have been asked is that the last time that I have shed tears of is when and couldn’t answer that question because I can’t really remember it at all.

I wish that the tear of happiness will happen more in my daily life mostly when I am happy I won’t cry that than but rather I would really show it in my face and smile happily. So I couldn’t remember much about the tear of happiness but what I could remember is that tear of sadness and pain. Because when I saw someone that I love hurt I would also cry with them. For me, I mostly cry about the pain that I have because I have to do the things that I don’t really like and it is pain to do it. Before I don’t like needle but later I really get use to it but still its hurt very much when the needle touches the skin and almost every time when I can’t endure it, I will really cry because it is really painful and hurt but I couldn’t do anything much just cry and feel the painful.

In life there are many reason to cry for, when we cry because of the painful, sadness, or fear we all should do is  remember the moment when we cry for the happiness, because happiness can heal everything. The reason that we smile is because happiness so when we are sad we should thing about those time. The happiness memories will always be in our mind forever but the sad memories will also be with us but it will teach us the lesson of life as well so that mean everything that happen in life is a lesson and we should learn it. Life must go on no matter what we still need to move on and try harder to achieve more in the future. 🙂 ❤

One comment

  1. nitinnair · January 6, 2015

    Nice.. I wrote on similar lines. I guess we really need to build up some good “happy” memories in Life for such prompts 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

