First Time !?

First!

Tell us about your first day at something — your first day of school, first day of work, first day living on your own, first day blogging, first day as a parent, whatever.

Wow, there are many things that is our first time but I would choose this one because I can really remember it from heart hahaha. It is about the first time that I have went to the concert with my friends.

I think it was during when I was 13 years old, I didn’t think about anything much because my friend is the one who invited me to go with her and since it was my first time that I go with my friend I feel so good and excited at the same. Once we reached the concert hall I feel so excited about it very much. At first I think that the concert will be very loud and I wouldn’t like it because I don’t really like anything that is loud but still at the end of the concert I really enjoyed it very much and couldn’t forget about the feeling of that day until now. After that I start going more with my friend like musical show and I really love it very much. Later I start to go to concert more because before I don’t really go to concert that much but now its difference. Now I am waiting for the concert that I really want to go which is on 10-11 Jan.15 and I think that it would be awesome and amazing wowww can’t wait anymore.

Everyone have there first time for everything so it will become the memories that we can’t really forget about it. Everyone first time will be amazing and can’t forget about it. I wish that I would be able to try more things and experience more things that I have never try before so that it would become parts of my memories that I can’t forget about it at all. Hope that everyone has there amazing first time memories with them forever so that they will be able to remember something when they feel tried so that they feel happy and feel amazing by it.

Leave a Reply

