Just Me

New Skin

If you could spend the next year as someone radically different from the current “you” — a member of a different species, someone from a different gender or generation, etc. — who would you choose to be?

For sometime I wish that I would be someone else but to think again I think that being myself is the best thing Why?

Being myself is the best because I think that we all are unique and have our own talent why I try to be someone that is not me. First I wanted to be like many other people but I think that its not right. But if I could really choose one person then I would choose someone that is choose to the superstar that I really like and want to know them. If it is the truth than I would really be happy because it more than I could only imagine. To imagine that I am choose with the superstar that I like is like amazing and I couldn’t do anything than just being happy and wondering what to do next.

It is not right to be someone else other than ourselves, we all have our own dreams and our uniqueness. It is amazing to be someone else but being yourself is more amazing. If you want to be someone else why don’t try to achieve it with yourself. Achieving things by yourself is more than happiness, you get to learn many more things by that even if its trying something and we will surely get to learn something new as well. We should be happy with what we are and what we have not just complaining about everything. Life have to move on by ourselves. Hoping is not wrong but hoping too much is wrong because if you hope for too much than when you fail you will not be able to accept the true for sure. Start from something small and go on step by step without complaining about anything by that we all we learn something new and have some more experiences in life and know more about life.

Leave a Reply

