More Than a Word

My Hero

Who’s your hero? Tell us a story about why that person plays such an important role in your life.

For me, I have to hero which I can’t really express it in the words but I will try to do so. My first hero is my Dad, and my second hero is God.

For me my dad is everything, why? because he give me all what I want and never complain anything about me sometime I think wow this is amazing no matter what I do, there will always be someone who will surely love me. My dad is my hero because whenever I want to go to concert very much but my mom won’t allow allow me to go my dad will always be there and talk to my mom until she let me go. He do everything for me and my family. He always teach many things about life which its good and also my dad will teach me to depend on myself no matter what happen don’t trust people easily. I will surely follow what he teaches. I really love my dad even if sometimes I feel annoy but still he is the one who do anything for me and family. My second here is God, He is the one who let me born into this and gives us everything. He will always be there and listen to us no matter what, He is the one who have plan for us, He is the one we need to follow and we have to have faith and trust in Him. Without Him I couldn’t have yesterday, today and tomorrow, I am always thankful to what I have even sometime I don’t like it but still I feel thankful for everything that I have.

We all have our hero but we should follow the right because it can change our life just by that. Also we should always be thankful for what we have and not just complain about life. We are all unique and have our own talent we should find it and use it in the way. We should be thankful for everything. 🙂 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

