Please Happen

Mystery Box

You wake up one morning to find a beautifully wrapped package next to your bed. Attached to it is a note: “Open me, if you dare.” What’s inside the mystery box? Do you open it?

If I woke up in the morning and saw a mystery box next to than it would really feel amazing. Even if there is a note say that “Open me, if dare I would still open it because it might it fate or something that my family member give me and tease me at the time. Of course I would feel sacred but still I should try to open it.

The mystery box was so cool in the box it have one more small box still I keep open it. Once I open it, it was something that I really want which is a concert ticket of my favorite group. I couldn’t believe it because it was really hard to get the ticket but in the mystery it has a ticket which I can’t believe and I was really happy. I feel really great that I have opened the box and didn’t care about the note that was attached to the box. 🙂

We should all learn to try something new even if that something is scary because we won’t be able to know what is in it. If don’t try and later on we will feel regret about that we didn’t to open it. From what I have learn it says that risk equal to reward which it is true even sometime we fail but we still need to move forward and learn from the mistake if we don’t learn from the mistake than we will keep making the same mistake over and over. Learning something new is always a good thing and chance, once we have that chance we should use it wisely and treasure it well. Because the chances won’t come to us easily, it also depend on luck and learning to take risk is not the bad idea because if we fail we face and accept it. All of us here take risk some ended in a good way and bad way but if you keep trying I believe that it will be a good ending for everyone. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

